Laetitia Hester (née Hall)

From ArchivesWiki
Laetitia Hester (née Hall)
(1822 Sep 2 Mon – 1877 Jul 1 Sun)
Birth: 1822 Sep 2 Mon, Lambeth, London
Death: 1877 Jul 1 Sun, Perth, Western Australia
Parents: Henry Edward Hastings Hall
Sarah Theodosia Hall (née Branson)
Siblings: Laetitia Hester (née Hall) (1822 Sep 2 Mon – 1877 Jul 1 Sun)
William Shakespeare Hall (1825 – 1895)
Theodosia Sophia Hester (née Hall) (1827 Oct 12 Fri – 1898 Oct 1 Sat)
James Anderton Hall (1829 Oct – 1888 Dec 9 Sun)
Edward Frank Hall (1832 Feb 20 Mon – 1886 Aug 18 Wed)
Partners: Robert Henry Hester (1824 – 1875 Nov 11 Thu)
Children: Sophie Georgina Hester (1853 Apr 8 Fri – ?)
Frederick Henry Valentine Hester (1854 Feb 18 Sat – ?)
Robert Edward Hester (1854 Feb 18 Sat – 1856)
Theodosia Alice Hester (1858 Jan 4 Mon – ?)
Herbert Reginald Hester (1860 Mar 7 Wed – 1933)

Born 1822, baptized 1827 May 6 Sun at St Mary's, Lambeth.[1]

Married Robert 1847 May 5 Wed.[1]

Died 1877 and buried at East Perth Cememteries in the Hall grave.[1]

Family tree

Graph image source changed. Reload page to display updated graph image.

References