Laetitia Hester (née Hall)

Laetitia Hester (née Hall)
(1822 Sep 2 Mon – 1877 Jul 1 Sun)
Birth: 1822 Sep 2 Mon, Lambeth, London
Death: 1877 Jul 1 Sun, Perth, Western Australia
Parents: Henry Edward Hastings Hall
Sarah Theodosia Hall (née Branson)
Siblings: Laetitia Hester (née Hall) (1822 Sep 2 Mon – 1877 Jul 1 Sun)
William Shakespeare Hall (1825 – 1895)
Theodosia Sophia Hester (née Hall) (1827 Oct 12 Fri – 1898 Oct 1 Sat)
James Anderton Hall (1829 Oct – 1888 Dec 9 Sun)
Edward Frank Hall (1832 Feb 20 Mon – 1886 Aug 18 Wed)
Partners: Robert Henry Hester (1824 – 1875 Nov 11 Thu)
Children: Sophie Georgina Hester (1853 Apr 8 Fri – ?)
Frederick Henry Valentine Hester (1854 Feb 18 Sat – ?)
Robert Edward Hester (1854 Feb 18 Sat – 1856)
Theodosia Alice Hester (1858 Jan 4 Mon – ?)
Herbert Reginald Hester (1860 Mar 7 Wed – 1933)

Born 1822, baptized 1827 May 6 Sun at St Mary's, Lambeth.[1]

Married Robert 1847 May 5 Wed.[1]

Died 1877 and buried at East Perth Cememteries in the Hall grave.[1]

Family tree

Laetitia Hester (née Hall)Henry Edward Hastings HallSarah Theodosia Hall (née Branson)Robert Henry HesterSophie Georgina HesterFrederick Henry Valentine HesterRobert Edward HesterTheodosia Alice HesterHerbert Reginald HesterMr HesterAnne Lumley Hall (née Bernard)Henry Edward Hall snr.William Shakespeare HallJames Anderton HallEdward Frank HallTheodosia Sophia Hester (née Hall)Charlotte Catharina HallThomas BransonMatilda Ann LogueReginald Logue HesterJessie GuyRose MetcalfThis is a graph with borders and nodes that may contain hyperlinks.

References