C.F. Barker Archives

From ArchivesWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Letters

BMD Certificates

Type Date People Cert.
Birth 1841-05-18 Thomas Henry Barker Birth certificate of Thomas Henry Barker.png
Birth 1844-07-06 John Hill Munday Birth certificate of John Hill Munday.png
Death 1875-02-28 Alice Rose Munday Death certificate of Alice Rose Munday.png
Marriage 1880-04-08 John Hill Munday & Catherine Aldridge Marriage certificate of John Hill Munday and Catherine Alderidge.png Marriage-certificate-of-john-hill-munday-and-catherine-aldridge 35929273922 o.png
Death 1880-04-23 John Hill Death-certificate-of-john-hill-died-23-april-1880-at-paulton-house-aged-82.png
Death 1882-05-13 Joseph Hill Death-certificate-of-joseph-hill-13-may-1882-aged-76-in-clutton-somerset.png
Birth 1882-12-05 Kathleen Munday Birth certificate of Kathleen Munday.png
Death 1917-04-09 Thomas Henry Barker Death certificate of Thomas Henry Barker.png
Death 1918-01-15 John Hill Munday Death certificate of John Hill Munday.png
Birth Charles Edward Hancox Birth-certificate-of-charles-edward-hancox 35259214214 o.png
Birth Frank Heeley Hancox Birth-certificate-of-frank-heeley-hancox 35259223034 o.png
Birth Harry Merrett Hancox Birth-certificate-ofharry-merrett-hancox 35929272352 o.png
Birth James Denton Barker Birth-certificate-of-james-denton-barker 35259219154 o.png
Birth Joan Nyria Denton-Barker Birth-certificate-of-joan-nyria-denton-barker 35259220084 o.jpg
Birth Ralph Munday Denton-Barker Birth-certificate-of-ralph-munday-denton-barker 35259221794 o.png
Birth Richard James Hancox Birth-certificate-of-richard-james-hancox 35929273062 o.png
Marriage Ralph Munday Denton-Barker & Joan Nyria Hancox Certificate-of-marriage-of-ralph-munday-denton-barker-and-joan-nyria-hancox 35259211334 o.jpg
Death 1908-10-22 Maria Mary Hancox (née Merrett) Death-certificate-of-maria-mary-hancox 35259215584 o.png
Marriage Connal MacConnal & Jeanie Elenora Dunsmuir Croskery Marriage-certificate-of-connal-macconnal-and-jeanie-elenora-dunsmuir-croskery 35929276882 o.jpg
Marriage Harry Hancox & Maria Mary Hancox (née Merrett) Marriage-certificate-of-harry-hancox-and-marie-mary-merrett 35929275832 o.png
Marriage James Denton Barker & Kathleen Munday Marriage-certificate-of-james-denton-barker-and-kathleen-munday 35929278952 o.png
Marriage Richard James Hancox & Marian Gilmour Croskery Marriage-certificate-of-richard-james-hancox-and-marian-gilmour-croskery 35929277942 o.png
Marriage Thomas Henry Barker & Mary Ellen Moulsdale Marriage-certificate-of-thomas-henry-barker-and-mary-ellen-moulsdale 35929274892 o.png
Birth 1881-09-17 Kathleen Munday (born 1881, Southhampton) Wrong-birth-certificate-of-kathleen-munday 35259217974 o.png
Birth 1879-12-08 Marian Gilmour Croskery Birth certificate of Marian Gilmour Croskery.jpg

Storage

2017-09-18 New folder labels.jpg
  1. C.F. Barker folder 1
  2. C.F. Barker folder 2
  3. C.F. Barker folder 3

Also: File:CFB_Archives_folder_labels.pdf

Tree

The ancestors of Ralph and Nyria Denton-Barker, and the descendants of their grandparents.

Joan Nyria Denton-Barker (née Hancox)Marian Gilmour Hancox (née Croskery)Richard James HancoxJeffrey PowellRalph Munday Denton-BarkerJames Denton BarkerKathleen Barker (née Munday)Mary GilmourSamuel Maxwell West CroskeryCharlotte Wallace BrownHugh CroskeryClara CroskeryHarry HancoxMaria Mary Hancox (née Merrett)Eric Geoffrey West HancoxElizabeth CoppinJames MerrettFrank Heeley HancoxHarry Merrett HancoxCharles Edward HancoxMary Croskery (née Gilmour)Catherine Munday (née Alderidge)Mary Ellen Barker (née Moulsdale)John MoulsdaleMaria JacksonThomas Henry BarkerJonathan Tong BarkerCharles Frederick BarkerElizabeth Barker (née Hezelwood or Hazelwood)This is a graph with borders and nodes that may contain hyperlinks.

Index

Index to all pages:

  1. Possibly Mary Gilmour, Antwerp stuio portrait
  2. Charles Edward Hancox
  3. Harry Hancox
  4. Harry Merrett Hancox
  5. Maria Mary Hancox (née Merrett)
  6. Nyria, 1920
  7. Marian and Richard Hancox
  8. Samuel Croskery and children
  9. Marian Croskery, 28 August 1905
  10. Marian Croskery and three others on a ship c.1902
  11. Marion Croskery, 1905
  12. Marian, Nyria, and Geoffrey, 1926
  13. Geoff Hancox and a friend in Arizona
  14. Family of sailors (2)
  15. Letter from Charles F. Fearon Barker to TH Barker, 28 March 1900
  16. Birth certificate of Thomas Henry Barker
  17. Letter to Anna, 14 April 1862
  18. Moses Hezelwood
  19. Family of sailors
  20. Bertram Mead Denton Barker
  21. Mary Elizabeth Wallis
  22. Samuel Chymist
  23. Mary Ann Chymist
  24. Napoleon Aldridge
  25. Kathleen Barker (née Munday)
  26. Virginia Kathleen Denton Grebenik (née Barker)
  27. Virginia Grebenik obituary
  28. Eugene Grebenik, early 1960s, Bassano studio portrait
  29. Eugene Grebenik
  30. Grebby with Sam and Thomas, December 1982
  31. Catherine Alderidge
  32. Samuel Maxwell West Croskery in Yokohama, 1905
  33. Bertram and Ralph Barker, 1918
  34. Insurance company staff photo
  35. JH Munday obituary by Frederick J Gould, 19 January 1918
  36. Beechcroft postcard
  37. Anna Maria Fry
  38. Anna Maria Fry memorial card
  39. Eric Hancox
  40. Eric Geoffrey West Hancox
  41. Eric Hancox in 1905
  42. James Denton
  43. James Denton portrait
  44. Sarah Adeline Munday studio photograph
  45. Descent of Thomas Henry Barker from the Plantagenets
  46. Jonathan Tong Barker
  47. Mary Munday
  48. Mary Munday (née Hill) with 3 or her 10 children
  49. Pedigree of Hill of Paulton
  50. Mary Ellen Barker (née Moulsdale)
  51. Thomas Henry Barker
  52. Letter to Mrs. Munday, 22 March 1876
  53. Agnes Dunsmore
  54. Catherine Munday
  55. Elizabeth Barker (née Hezelwood or Hazelwood)
  56. Ralph Munday Denton-Barker
  57. Charles Frederick Barker
  58. Joan Nyria Denton-Barker (née Hancox)
  59. Richard James Hancox
  60. Frank Heeley Hancox
  61. File:Thankyou card from Catherine Munday's children after her death.png
  62. Ralph (back left) just before the war
  63. Ralph Denton-Barker, 1940
  64. The Morning Call (San Francisco) 1895-02-23 p1 (Croskery article)
  65. Nora Westbrook
  66. Marian Gilmour Hancox (née Croskery)
  67. Marian Croskery with cat, 1912
  68. Marian and Nyria with Lena, c.1935
  69. Richard Henry Merrett
  70. John Frederick Barker
  71. Richard Hancox's 1933 passport photo
  72. Letter from Fanny Cook to Catherine Munday, 3 November 1875
  73. Alice Rose Munday (née Cook)
  74. Joseph Gilmour
  75. C.F. Barker folder 1
  76. Charles Frederick Barker, Jr.
  77. Scans from Peter
  78. C.F. Barker folder 2
  79. File:Letter from Ralph Munday to his sister, 17 November 1915, p1.png
  80. File:Letter from Ralph Munday to his sister, 17 November 1915, p2.png
  81. C.F. Barker folder 3
  82. File:George Hill (died 5 December 1832 aged 60) grave inscription.png
  83. File:Notes about George Hill Munday and siblings.png
  84. John Hill Munday
  85. Alice Judith Aldridge
  86. Alice Lily Abram
  87. Alfred Frank Aldridge (1846-)
  88. Alexander Gilmour
  89. Alfred Frank Aldridge (1866-)
  90. Alexander Dunsmuir
  91. Alexander Brown Croskery
  92. C.F. Barker Archives/Migrating from WeRelate
  93. Alexander Wellington Croskery
  94. Albert James Croskery
  95. Samuel Maxwell West Croskery
  96. Alexander Browne
  97. Hugh Croskery
  98. C.F. Barker Archives
  99. Template:Cfb
  100. Hill House
  101. Sarah Adeline Munday

Meta

  • Monogram: SVG & PNG (latter generated from the former)
  • Folder labels: PDF (OTD available on request)

To do

Certificates to order:

Marriage Jun 1869 Barker	Charles Frederick 	West Derby 	8b	504
Marriage Jun 1869 FEARON 	Isabella 	 	W. Derby 	8b 	504